The Q'Straint news blog

NAPT Selects Winner for the Q’STRAINT/Sure-Lok Special Needs Transportation Award

Therese Pelicano is the winner of the 2019 NAPT Award
Read more

Q’STRAINT & Sure-Lok Announce the Winner of Inaugural Q’MANITARIAN Award

Dan Allison is the winner of the QSL inaugural Q’MANITARIAN Award.
Read more

Dakota Transit Association Announces QSL Above and Beyond Award Winners

Darrell Francis and Frank Vanek are this years’ winners of the DAT ‘Above and Beyond’ Awards
Read more
Q'STRAINT supports Bestrong

Q’STRAINT Continues its Commitment to Be Strong

Q’STRAINT is excited about the ongoing partnership with the anti-bullying BeStrong
Read more
Grandolfo Award Winner 2019

Q’STRAINT & SURE-LOK Present 2019 Peter J. Grandolfo Memorial Award of Excellence at STN Reno

Diana Hollander awarded the Peter J. Grandolfo Memorial Award for 2019
Read more